ivEight

Photograph @ on the tram, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ on the tram, Central, Hong Kong

I was on the tram today. I love taking the trams. It’s slow and gives you some time to you know, look around, explore, and kinda take time slowly. And unusual to my usual practice, I walked up to the top deck, found a seat at the very front — to see what viewpoint I get from there.

Interestingly different.

And my eyes got caught to the tram in front of us when it stopped right in front of us. It’s so close that you (well at where I was sitting) can see everything on the top deck of the tram in front. Just like this photo.

Leave a Reply

