iiiNine

Photograph @ The Landmark, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ The Landmark, Central, Hong Kong

Today I went into The landmark (it’s a high-class plaza – which I’ve never been into) to see the exhibition about Street of Life by FGUA (http://www.fgua.com.hk/). The photos are truly inspiring.

As I take the escalators back down to G/F, I was intrigued by the parallelism of the 1/F and G/F escalators and the movement of the people around them. At first I was going down the escalators, then back up again, then go down again, and up again, and down again…

So dizzy!!

Then I waited to have less people around and saw that there was a man going down the escalators downstairs and someone just getting down the escalator from 1/F to G/F.

I love how the person on my right gave me a feeling of trying to catch up to the guy who is going down the other escalator.

As if he is saying: Wait for me!!

Leave a Reply

