iiiEight

Photograph @ Peel Street, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ Peel Street, Central, Hong Kong

Today again I went out to photoshoot at a different hour. Light is completely different to how it is in the morning. I walked passed Peel street again and saw many por por and bak bak just sitting on the street.

Resting? Not sure.

And I really love how this bak bak sits right at outside a dark alley, on the staircase, but also by the noisy Peel  street.

Somehow he gave me a sense of wanting to be in the crowd yet he also likes his privacy. And what’s more interesting to me was that he was wearing sportwear, seems to me he is ready on the run, to hide in the alley (inside his own nutshell) if anything happen.

2 thoughts on “iiiEight

Leave a Reply

