iiTwo

Photograph @ Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong

This photo is an accident photo.

Recently I have been studying the light. Look for the light. It’s always the light that turns something ordinary to something interesting. It is what makes the eyes focused on. Today when it was nearly dawn, I saw the man walking towards my direction, the light there was wonderful. I got my camera and took a photo without a 2nd thought. But then I didn’t realized the lady walked passed me and into the viewpoint, blocking part of the man’s body. 

Well. First I thought Damn. But with a closer look, I thought Hmmmm. Then 3rd look again, and I thought Hey!!.

She actually did a pretty good job, making the light falls on the guy even more distinctive!! And then I cropped it 2.35, a bit of a cinematic feel?

Leave a Reply

