iTen

Photograph @ 100qrc, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ 100qrc, Central, Hong Kong

First of all,

when I got up I looked at my clock… it was already 9:15am!!! (My head was screaming shit!!!!) and I hardly get enough time to go out and shoot coz I have things planned. So betting my luck and shooting at near noon time, I brought my camera out anyway.

I must say, I WAS at luck. Out I go towards the direction to the MTR station (that’s underground railway in Hong Kong), I saw the light shinning through the windows creating amazing silhouettes of passengers walking pass.

Click.

And done. Got my shot =)

Happy as ever!!! That’s my decisive moment for the day hehe.

Leave a Reply

