iEight

Photograph @ Central Pier No. 7, Central, Hong Kong

Photograph @ Central Pier No. 7, Central, Hong Kong

I’ve realised I’ve always chosen to go up the hill whenever I go out and explore around. So today, I took the opposite. I went downhill, towards the pier.

So what is so special about the pier? Actually I wasn’t too sure. Maybe there are some things there that I tend to miss out daily. People there were not too keen on chatting. Maybe it’s today. And as I was walking along, I saw this bike parked right next to a pillar. I knelt down. And wow, guess what?

You see. When your eye-level is lowered by 50cm or even 80cm, your view of the world has changed dramatically.ย 

Have you thought of that? Or maybe you have… then have you thought that this viewpoint is exactly how children view the world??

ย In this busy Central, what they see most are probably — legs. and more legs. Well, shoes too.

4 thoughts on “iEight

  1. Wow to the Childen’s view point. A simple point but we often fail to notice .. Yet another nice post Michelle๐Ÿ˜Š
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Leave a Reply

